Live

To All PostTo All Posts
21th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

21th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

21.04.2021

0 comments

2

EUR/USD

Taking a gander at the week-by-week graph, we can see that costs are seeing further potential gain before it arrives at our obstruction region at 1.22000 – 1.22800. On the everyday outline, it echoes a similar bullish view too, where costs are confronting bullish pressing factor from our help level at 1.19838, in accordance with the 23.6% Fibonacci retracement where we may see more potential gain over this level.

On the H4 time span, costs are confronting a bullish pressing factor from our help at 1.19848, in accordance with the graphical territory figured out on the day-by-day time span. We could see a restricted potential gain over this level with 1.21000 opposition as our first objective.

Spaces of thought:

  • 21000 opposition territory figured out on H4 time period
  • 19848 help territory figured out on H4 time span

 

GBP/USD

Taking a gander at the week after week outline, we can see that costs are confronting a bullish pressing factor from our 38.2% Fibonacci retracement and could see a further potential gain before it arrives at our first opposition focus at 1.43000. On the day-by-day time period, costs are trying a key opposition level at 1.4000 where we could see an inversion here.

On the H4 time period, costs are exchanging between our help and opposition levels at 1.39168 and 1.4000 individually. A break over our opposition level at 1.4000 could see a further potential gain to our next obstruction level at 1.42000.

Spaces of thought:

  • 4000 obstruction territory figured out on H4 time period
  • 39168 help territory found on the H4 time span

 

AUD/USD

From the Weekly time period, costs are confronting obstruction from graphical cover opposition in accordance with 61.8% Fibonacci retracement. Costs may push down towards past swing low. Costs are likewise confronting opposition from dropping trendline obstruction. From the day-by-day time span, costs are confronting opposition from swing high obstruction which is in accordance with 100% Fibonacci augmentation. Costs may push down towards 0.76556 in accordance with 61.89% Fibonacci retracement and flat graphical cover.

On the H4 time span, costs have gotten through the climbing trendline support and are confronting obstruction from even pullback opposition in accordance with half Fibonacci retracement and 61.8% Fibonacci expansion. Costs may push down towards pullback support which is in accordance with the 61.8% Fibonacci retracement level. EMA is additionally above costs, showing a bearish pressing factor at costs.

Spaces of thought:

  • H4 costs push past everyday obstruction turned help and may push higher towards week after week and day by day opposition
  • Everyday time span broke past even swing high obstruction in accordance with 100% Fibonacci expansion
  • The week after week time period shows bullish energy

 

USD/JPY

From the week after a week time period, costs are confronting opposition from even swing high obstruction which agrees with half Fibonacci retracement and 78.6% Fibonacci augmentation, taking help from 104.224 level which is in accordance with 78.6% Fibonacci retracement and 78.6% Fibonacci expansion. On the day by day time period, costs are contacting the climbing trendline support, potential for skip towards swing high obstruction which is in accordance with 78.6% Fibonacci retracement

On the H4 time span, costs are contacting level help which is in accordance with half Fibonacci retracement. Costs may ricochet from this level towards swing high opposition which is in accordance with half Fibonacci retracement. Stochastics is additionally moving toward 11.25 help level, the potential for bob.

Spaces of thought:

  • On the H4, costs may push up to level swing high opposition of 109.934
  • Value confronting opposition from 110.978 on week by week

 

USD/CAD

The week after week graph shows value making a potential break over the plummeting trendline obstruction, and is currently moving toward the week after week 1.26464 opposition. The day-by-day outline shows that cost has without a doubt made a reasonable break and close over the sliding trendline opposition turned-support. Should value hold over the sliding trendline, we could see a further push up from here.

The H4 outline shows a break over a sliding trendline opposition turned help, just as a break over the everyday obstruction turned-support level at 1.25749. In this situation, we might actually see value push higher to test the week by week 1.26464 opposition level. Should value make a more grounded pullback, we could see it retest the 1.25749 opposition turned-support and the plunging trendline obstruction turned-support.

Spaces of thought:

  • The week after week and day by day time span shows a potential break and close over the plunging trendline opposition turned-support.
  • On H4, the cost may push higher to test the week after week 1.26464 opposition level.

 

USD/CHF

USD/CHF has seen an inversion at the plunging trendline opposition and is presently holding underneath the week after week 0.95000 obstruction level which is in accordance with our 61.8% Fibonacci retracement. The every day graph shows that cost has broken beneath the key day by day 0.92300 help turned-obstruction, re-tried and is currently pushing lower. We might actually see further drawback from here towards the following day by day 0.89800 help level.

On the H4 graph, we can see that cost is currently holding underneath both the diving trendline obstruction and the Ichimoku cloud, showing a bearish pressing factor in accordance with our bearish inclination. Cost is additionally now holding beneath the day-by-day 0.92300 help turned-obstruction territory, which is in accordance with our 38.2% Fibonacci retracement and 161.8% Fibonacci augmentation. We might actually see an inversion at the dropping trendline opposition and further drawback from here towards our week by week 0.89800 help, in accordance with our 78.6% Fibonacci retracement. Something else should value make a more grounded pullback, we could see it pull back to retest the 0.92300 help turned-opposition.

Spaces of thought:

  • Cost is confronting a bearish pressing factor as it holds underneath the slipping trendline opposition and Ichimoku cloud.
  • We might actually see cost turning around at the plunging trendline obstruction and swing towards the following 0.89800 weeks after week support.

 

Dow Jones Industrial Average

On the week-by-week diagram, the cost is approaching key 34600 opposition. A week after week close under 34600 obstructions could see a transient pullback. Something else, a break and a nearby over 34600 could see value push higher. On the Daily, we see value floating higher, with specialized markers keep on showing space for additional bullish potential gain. Purchasers might actually hope to add to their aches on any value pullbacks with the conceivable objective at 34600 weeks after week opposition. Anyway, this potential gain towards our week after week obstruction actually stays restricted.

On the H4, cost pulled back for the time being and is trying 33740 help. While specialized pointers are as yet showing space for additional bullish potential gain, we note that there is a dissimilarity framing. In that capacity, we see a low likelihood bullish situation where 33740 help could be the level where purchasers enter with their yearns to push cost towards possible objective at 34600. Something else, the inability to hold over 33740 could see the value drop lower towards 33167.

Spaces of thought:

  • Bearish dissimilarity shaping on H4
  • Watch H4 support at 33740.

 

XAU/USD (GOLD)

On the week after a week time span, gold is as yet testing and holding beneath dropping trendline opposition and long haul moving normal obstruction at 1785. A week after week close underneath this obstruction could see value pullback lower towards 1687 help. On the Daily time period, the cost is additionally trying week after week obstruction and graphical cover opposition at 1785. A momentary drop towards graphical swing low at 1687 could be likely. Something else, inability to hold under 1785 obstruction could see value swing higher towards 1855 opposition next. On the H4, pushed higher, approaching week after week obstruction at 1785. With stochastics testing obstruction where cost pulled back previously, we see a medium likelihood bearish situation where merchants may hope to add to their shorts under 1785 opposition with a potential disadvantage focus at 1760. Something else, inability to hold under 1785 could see value swing the alternate route towards 1805 obstruction.

Spaces of thought:

  • 1785 opposition key level to keep an eye out for

DOWNLOAD FINANCEWORLD APP OR USE WEB VERSION

Live Trading Signals: Forex, Stock, Crypto, Commodities

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
28th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

28th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

27th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

27th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

26th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

26th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

Learn more about trading and investments

Contact us if you want to develop individual investment portfolio that will help you achieve your financial goals and avoid mistakes.