Live

To All PostTo All Posts
19th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

19th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

19.04.2021

0 comments

5

EUR/USD

Taking a gander at the week-by-week outline, we can see that costs are confronting bearish pressing factor from our opposition at 1.2000, in accordance with our graphical obstruction level and half Fibonacci retracement, where we could see a further dip under this level. On the every day time period, it echoes a similar bearish view too where we could see a further drop before costs arrive at its help at 1.17100.

On the H4 time period, costs are moving toward our obstruction at 1.2000 where we could see an inversion beneath this level to our next help focus at 1.18771.

Spaces of thought:

  • 20000 opposition region figured out on H4 time span
  • 18771 support territory figured out on H4 time span

 

GBP/USD

Taking a gander at the week after week graph, we can see that costs broke the climbing support line and are confronting bearish pressing factor from our obstruction at 1.43000 and could see a further disadvantage before it arrives at our help territory at 1.31500. On the everyday time span, costs are moving toward our obstruction level at 1.39071, in accordance with our graphical swing high opposition, where we could see an inversion beneath this level.

On the H4 time period, costs are confronting a bearish pressing factor from our obstruction level at 1.38200 where we could see an inversion beneath this level to our help focus at 1.36800.

Spaces of thought:

  • 38200 opposition region figured out on H4 time span
  • 36800 support territory found on H4 time period

 

AUD/USD

From the Weekly time period, costs are holding pleasantly over the past swing low of 0.75571 and are pushing upwards towards the 61.8% Fibonacci retracement level at 0.78203. Costs are taking help from 0.75571 which is flat pullback support and underneath it is the following help level of 0.74063 in accordance with – 27%, 61.8% Fibonacci retracement, and 161.8% Fibonacci expansion. On the everyday time span, the cost has turned around at 0.77625, in accordance with 100% Fibonacci augmentation and flat graphical cover. From here we may see a response pushing down to 0.76556, in accordance with the 61.8% Fibonacci retracement level. On the H4, the cost is moving toward the help level of 0.77013, in accordance with – 61.8%, 78.6% Fibonacci retracement where we may possibly see a ricochet towards the past opposition level at 0.77571.

Spaces of thought:

  • H4 showing pullback towards Fibonacci intersection prior to pushing higher.
  • Daily time span showing that costs turned around from Fibonacci level
  • The weekly time span shows bullish force.

 

USD/JPY

From the week after a week time period, costs are confronting opposition from flat swing high obstruction which concurs with half Fibonacci retracement and 78.6% Fibonacci augmentation, taking help from 104.224 level which is in accordance with 78.6% Fibonacci retracement and 78.6% Fibonacci expansion. On the everyday time span, costs are confronting opposition from both the flat swing high obstruction which corresponds with 78.6% Fibonacci retracement just as the 112.204 level. Costs are pushing down to take support on rising trendline backing and flat pullback support in accordance with half Fibonacci retracement.

On the H4, costs are confronting obstruction from flat swing high opposition which is in accordance with half Fibonacci retracement. Costs may push down further to help which is in accordance with climbing pattern line support on the day-by-day time span and in accordance with half Fibonacci retracement. EMA is likewise above costs, showing a bearish pressing factor at costs.

Spaces of thought:

  • On the H4, costs may push down to a day support level of 108.083
  • Price confronting obstruction from 110.978 on week after week

 

USD/CAD

The week-by-week graph shows bearish force and may push towards the past swing low help at 1.23749, in accordance with – 27% Fibonacci retracement and 61.8% Fibonacci augmentation. On the everyday graph, we see cost switching from 1.25699 level in accordance with 61.8% Fibonacci retracement level where we may see a continuation of this bearish move.

On the H4, true to form, cost pulled back to the 1.2555 level in accordance with 78.6% Fibonacci retracement prior to switching and moving toward the past Support level. As of now, the value seems to make a drawback towards the 1.2534 level in accordance with the sliding trendline and 61.8% Fibonacci retracement level where we may see a further push down towards 1.2474.

Spaces of thought:

  • The week by week and everyday time span shows the bearish force
  • On H4, the cost may be turned around from 61.8% Fibonacci retracement and push down towards a 1.2474 significant level.

 

USD/CHF

USD/CHF has seen an inversion at the sliding trendline obstruction and is presently holding underneath the week after week 0.95000 opposition level which is in accordance with our 61.8% Fibonacci retracement. The every day diagram shows that cost has broken beneath the key day by day 0.92300 help turned-obstruction, re-tried and is presently pushing lower. We might actually see further disadvantage from here towards the following every day 0.89800 help level.

On the H4 graph, we can see that cost is pulled back to retest every day 0.92300 help turned-opposition, in accordance with 61.8% Fibonacci retracement and 100% Fibonacci augmentation. We note that cost is likewise holding underneath the Ichimoku cloud and diving trendline opposition, showing bearish pressing factor in accordance with our bearish inclination. We might actually see it opposite and swing further towards week after week 0.89800 help level, in accordance with 78.6% Fibonacci retracement. Something else, the cost could likewise pull back to the re-test slipping trendline obstruction and 0.92300 help turned-opposition prior to pushing lower.

Spaces of thought:

  • Price broke underneath the day-by-day 0.92300 help turned-opposition level, pulled back to retest it, and is presently pushing lower.
  • We might actually see a value swing towards the following 0.89800 week-by-week support.

 

Dow Jones Industrial Average

On the week-by-week diagram, cost made another untouched high, approaching key 34600 obstructions. A week after week close under 34600 obstructions could see a transient pullback. Something else, a break and a nearby over 34600 could see value push higher. On the Daily, we see value floating higher, with specialized pointers keep on showing space for additional bullish potential gain. Purchasers might actually hope to add to their yearns on any value pullbacks with the conceivable objective at 34600 week-by-week obstructions. Anyway, this potential gain towards our week-by-week obstruction appears to be restricted.

On the H4, cost pushed higher, accomplishing another unequaled high. With specialized pointers actually showing space for additional bullish force, we expect a medium likelihood situation where a restricted potential gain towards 34600 week-by-week obstructions could be a potential situation, permitting merchants to add to their yearns on any momentary pullbacks. Something else, inability to push higher could see the value drop towards 32345 all things considered.

Spaces of thought:

  • Long and momentary specialized pointers calling for additional bullish potential gain
  • Watch key long haul opposition at 34600.

 

XAU/USD (GOLD)

On the week after a week time span, gold pushed higher testing dropping trendline opposition and long haul moving normal obstruction at 1785. A week after week close beneath this opposition could see value pullback lower towards 1687 help. On the Daily time span, the cost is likewise approaching week by week opposition and graphical overlap obstruction at 1785. A momentary drop towards graphical swing low at 1687 could be likely. Something else, inability to hold under 1785 obstruction could see value swing higher towards 1855 opposition next. On the H4, the cost is covered beneath week by week opposition at 1785. With stochastic testing opposition where cost responded before, a transient drop towards 1760 help could be workable for short vendors to play the intraday. Something else, inability to hold under 1785 obstruction could see value push towards next opposition at 1805.

Spaces of thought:

  • 1785 opposition key level to keep an eye out for
  • Short term stochastics pointer requiring a drop

DOWNLOAD FINANCEWORLD APP OR USE WEB VERSION

Live Trading Signals: Forex, Stock, Crypto, Commodities

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
28th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

28th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

27th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

27th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

26th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

26th April 2021: Forex Stocks Crypto Commodities Markets Review

create or login to your account to unlock all FinanceWould functionality

MY FINANCE WORLD

And we also recommend subscribing to our FaceBook and Telegram channels in order to receive the most relevant information in demand on the financial markets.

  • facebook
  • telegram